Discussion in 'Rules' started by Russ, Oct 20, 2018.
Can I deploy Netrods/Imetrons in an exclusion zone?
No, but they can Disperse there
I thought the answer was:
AI Beacons are not Troopers they are Equipment. Exclusion Zones, Confused Deployment and Landing Assistance apply to Troopers not Equipment.
But admittedly it does seem to be argued both ways and is unresolved.
@tox if you're still collating the "the questions need answers" for an FAQ?
@Pyschoticstorm please move to the ITS sub-forum
@Bobman please include in unresolved ITS X questions.
Is this still unresolved? @ijw, maybe you can confirm this?
Last Interplanetario they were considered troops until deployed.
So no. But they can jump without template which is good side of it.
Interplanetario is "just a tournament", but the question needs a clear answer now that there is a new Extra limiting the list to 15 Troops. Making it funnily strange with Netrods and Posthumans...
Well, until next just a tournament that big it works as an answer for me.
It is highly probable that the Netrods and Imetrons will take a slot of those 15, but I'm trying to pressure for an official, non-confusing answer before getting to any tournament ;)
HellLois confirmed if you trust me :)
The post in the warcor forum was posted in another thread, but as he worded it, Tactical Sense becomes the problem XD