I have read over the rule of this scenario and found myself totally lost. Here are some questions I have, so appreciated if anyone can help. For the objectives "Have a Character with the blue marker assigned within the Scoring Zone at the end of the Round (2 Victory Points). By scoring this way, all the Victory Points on the Allies Character Cards are added as well." do you mean "its own scoring zone" rather than "scoring zone"? "At the end of the Activation of the Human Target Character (the one with the blue marker assigned to them) scores 1 Victory Point that is assigned to your Character card." so the character with the blue token will always score 1 point after its activation? and not to victory points, only to its card right? "Each time an enemy character with the assigned blue marker goes to the Infirmary (1 Victory Point plus the Victory Points of their Character card)." it's different from above, this point is added to your victory points, right? and also add the dead character's points on its card, but will not "absorb" its points, so the dead one will keep those points? For exchange & delivery "Swap the blue marker with the Target Allied Character if you don’t have Enemy Characters in Contact with the model." what do u mean by "the model"? is that the one who takes the action or the ally action target? For transfer & dispute "If the Character declaring the Action is in contact with at least one Enemy Character, there will be a Dispute in which the active Character will roll his or her Agility against the Enemy Character’s Strength in a face to face roll. If it’s successful, the Action will be completed. Otherwise, the Enemy will win and the Action will end. Give the blue marker to the Target Allied Character. Place 1 Victory Point over your Character card, and remove all Victory Points assigned to Enemy Character’+s card. If there is at least one Enemy in Contact with the Objective, execute a free Dispute between the Objective and one of the Enemies in which the Target Character will roll his Agility against the Strength of the Enemy in dispute." 1. I suppose the "strength" should be "brawn"? 2. and when you do this action and success, do you put 1 score on the card of the character who took this action, or the character who was the target? 3. this action's target is an ally, so which enemy character should I remove points from? or do you mean remove all the points from all the enemy characters' cards? that's a bit...crazy. 4. the "+" seems a mistake. 5. so if the character is in contact with multiple enemy characters, which one will participate in the dispute face-to-face roll? and which player can decide this? in this case, do the rest enemy characters add some bonus to the one who rolls the dice, like disengage? 6. what do you mean by "objective"? is that the action's ally target? and from the rule of dispute, it can only happen between human target character and others, how can the target (is not the human target yet) and an enemy trigger dispute? 7. if both characters (who take the action and who is the target) are in contact with the enemy, does that mean you must win both dispute rolls and the action roll so that you can achieve "actual success"? "If this Action is not successful, the Underdog places the blue marker in a space in Contact with the Objective." this "not successful" not include the case you fail the dispute face-to-face roll, right? only when the simple roll fails. "The Roll in which the Human Target and another Enemy Character participate in is called a Dispute. To resolve this, the Agility of the Character that tries to move and the Strength of the Enemy in Contact must be contested in a Face to Face Roll. It must also be noted that: 1. The Human Target must always participate, even if the model has Allies in contact with the Enemy Character. 2. If the Dispute is successful, the Character that wins the roll will take the blue marker assigned to the Character card. 3. Otherwise, the Character that roll with their Strength remains the assigned blue marker on the character card. 4. If in the resolution of the Dispute that the blue marker changes Teams, all Victory Points assigned to the Character cards of the Team that lost control of the blue marker are removed." 1. in what case can you trigger dispute rolls? will that only happen when someone who's the active character uses "transfer"? 2. what do you mean "tries to move"? I don't see anything about moving. move in contact with an enemy will trigger a disengage, not dispute I guess? 3. if the human target character always the active one, how can the character roll with brawn "remains" the marker when the dispute fail? it only can be "take over" the marker, cause the marker not belonged to him. 4. so the team failed the dispute (in every case it will cause the marker change team, am I right?), the player will lose all the score on his characters' cards... is that too crazy? or did I get wrong with the meaning...? I know there're too many questions, and English is not my mother tongue. but again, thanks for all the answers and replies, this scenario is very interesting, I can't wait to try it. and I'm now working to translate the rules to introduce this fantastic game to my local club, hope everything goes right.