Discussion in 'ITS' started by Russ, Oct 20, 2018.
Can I deploy Netrods/Imetrons in an exclusion zone? They’re not troopers.
See your other thread:
They use AD:Combat Jump as if they were troopers, so get subject to the same restrictions.
And look at the Combat Jump rules, particularly the second section after the red box for Combat Jump. “They’re not troopers” is a false argument, because they’re treated as troopers in some respects and not others.
See this thread:
Thanks. Apologies for two threads - wasn’t sure I’d posted in the right place then couldn’t work out how to delete a thread.
Ironically, this thread is the one in the right place.