I’m 99% sure I have this right, buuuut: During the reactive turn, a Son Bae in a Zuyong Core in IA has B1 (baseline ARO Burst) +1 for the 3 man link bonus, for a total of B2. If I throw Enhanced Reaction supportware on there, RAW says that it grants the Son Bae B2, not “+1 Burst.” So there’s a line of reasoning that says the Son Bae gets B3 in ARO, B2 for supportware and +1B for FT. On one hand, the FT bonus text says that the FT bonus +1B doesn’t stack with bonuses or MODs from supportware. On the other, the supportware doesn’t say it grants a bonus, just that the REM gets B2 in ARO. I think that the intent of the rules was that they shouldn’t stack, the Son Bae gets just B2. My reasoning is that the FT rule explicitly says supportware bonuses/MODs don’t stack, and the only supportware that modifies B in ARO does it by assigning B2, so it’s a wording oversight and the B2 from supportware is to be treated as a bonus/MOD. I just don’t know how to prove that, and some forum searches aren’t turning up anything helpful. Can someone clear this up for me?