On the most recent episode of Mayacast (podcast) they stated that Gutier (Infinity's designer) had stated directly that Fireteam Cores must have a Trooper in them that had the original Fireteam Core profile. So no 4x Authorised Bounty Hunter Wildcards + 1 Rui Shi 'Zuyong' core in Dahshat for example. It must have a Zuyong in it. So questions: Is this an official ruling? Where was it actually said? Was it in text where it can be referred to? Also they said that 'Counts as' troops still count as the original core trooper. This makes sense in many ways (eg a Dire Foe counting as the same type as their base line troop), but leads to some similar fireteams as the 'all wildcard' ones - eg a 'Securitate' fireteam core made up of 3 Grenzers, Raoul Spector and Perseus (ie, no Securitate). I assume this is still ok then? Also, how does this apply to other types of Fireteam. For example, can a wildcard replace a member of a special specifically named Duo Fireteam?