Hi Everyone, Me and a friend were trying to figure out some rules for throwing smoke with Kozmo yesterday during our first game with smoke and mirrors and soldiers of fortune! "the maximum amount of smoke tokens provided with the character determine the maximum amount of smoke tokens they can deploy at the same time" this is what it says on the "smoke" information card. But on Kozmos card it always only states that you can " place A smoke" i was under the impression that i could throw as much or all of the smoke with Kozmo's picture on them if i roll a success on "Nebula" or activate Kozmo's switch, but the wording sounds more like you can place 1 smoke token? Any clarification would be great! Thanks guys!