Táowù - Paralyzing Terror Switch

Tema en 'Rules' iniciado por hansthehuman, 17 Jun 2018.

  1. hansthehuman

    hansthehuman Order of Saint John

    Registrado:
    25 Ene 2018
    Mensajes:
    27
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    31
    Hi guys, small question about Táowù's switch on Paralyzing Terror.
    - Green players Táowù targets X orange model with Paralyzing Terror
    - Rolls B,B,!,! and can technically activate his switch twice.
    - Orange player only has 1 card in his hand

    His Switch states that the target is imposed Immobilize, Unless the target player discards a card.

    So the question goes: are both switches simultaneous, or one at the time (forcing the opponent to decide twice to discard to avoid Immobilize state?
     
    A Zewrath le gusta esto.
  2. zlavin

    zlavin Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    21 Feb 2017
    Mensajes:
    689
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    675
    One at a time. If the enemy only have 1 card he can nulify only one of the Switches.

    PD: You can use the Aristeia! icons in the forums (:1::1::3::3:)
     
    A Zewrath le gusta esto.
  3. Zewrath

    Zewrath Elitist Jerk

    Registrado:
    28 Nov 2017
    Mensajes:
    2.000
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    3.484
    RIP Hansieboi! :scream:
    @hansthehuman
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation