Szalamandra Dismount question

Discussion in '[Archived]: N3 Rules' started by Hecaton, Apr 1, 2018.

  1. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    12,081
    Likes Received:
    15,389
    It isn't the same line since when going prone (or mechanically transforming) you aren't instructed to use a different profile for the entire order.
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Ian Wood aka the Wargaming Trader. Rules & Wiki
    Infinity Rules Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    7,353
    Likes Received:
    14,845
    As Mahtamori said, going Prone doesn't include the 'the new troop profile will be applied during the whole sequence of the Order' wording.
     
  3. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    3,711
    Likes Received:
    3,707
    I see what you mean and the part of the line involved, but this REALLY need to be addressed better...
     
    toadchild likes this.
  4. ijw

    ijw Ian Wood aka the Wargaming Trader. Rules & Wiki
    Infinity Rules Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    7,353
    Likes Received:
    14,845
    No argument there!
     
    Hecaton, toadchild and colbrook like this.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation