Does a character can have more than 1 silence state on him ? I know the rules says: "A Target cannot be under the influence of two or more instances of the same State" but in my opinion the game could be more coherent or logical. I explain: Silence can affect any actions except attack and movement. So you can think that aristos with attack is less affected than support (aristos without attack). BUT every character with attack have a passive, so you can silence their passive. At the end, support and the others can have only one silence, so they are equally affected. In my view, Silence should be a state that affected more support than the other aristos. PS: I know that at the begening Silence was able to affect ALL the action excepted attack and movement. but they realized that was too overpowerfull against support.