1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Scorched Earth - Are Deployment Zones burned at outset

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Roadrunner7431, Nov 11, 2018.

  1. Roadrunner7431

    Roadrunner7431 Well-Known Member
    Aristeia! Warcor

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    354
    I was watching the wonderful TTS Battle Report by Khax and Rodro on TTS in Spanish and it seems that in Scorched Earth they burned their deployment zones 1 and 4 at the outset. I think this is an error. Please advise.
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    6,045
    Likes Received:
    12,358
    It's correct. The last line of text for deployment in the mission is:

    'Lastly, each player places a red Counter in their own Deployment Zone.'
     
    -V- and Roadrunner7431 like this.