Is there an official ruling on this? There seems to be a lot of multiple interpretations for the Fireteam Duo between Scarface and Cordelia and whether Valerya's special Fireteam rule applies to them. The way I read it is that the only way that Scarface and Cordelia can form a Fireteam Duo is with each other, otherwise you can't which would invalidate Valerya from joining. At the same time many interpret the "can join any fireteam" as being able to form this Duo. Is there any official ruling on this yet?