1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Riotstopper vs Camo, N4

Discussion in 'Rules' started by toadchild, Sep 26, 2020.

  1. toadchild

    toadchild Premeasure

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    3,887
    Likes Received:
    7,372
    Camo cancellation says:
    ► The Camouflaged Marker is forced to make a Saving Roll.

    Para ammo says:
    ► After a successful attack using Paralysis (PARA) Ammunition, the target must make a PH-6 Roll per impact suffered

    By my reading, the PH-6 roll is not a saving throw, and therefore being hit by a Riotstopper will not reveal a camo marker, regardless of whether the roll is passed or not.
     
  2. CabalTrainee

    CabalTrainee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2018
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    740
    I'd say it is a saving throw. But the only support for that claim i can find is that riotstoppers in the weaponschart (p.167) have ph-6 listed under "saving attribute."
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation