1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Ricochet

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Hero of Sparetime, Feb 5, 2019.

  1. Hero of Sparetime

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2018
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hello Guys,

    If I play Ricochet and the Opponent plays a NO! Card did the activated Character lost his Actionpoints of his Attack or not? Because without Ricochet I have no LoS and can't attack, so I think I don't lost them....
     
  2. Zewrath

    Zewrath Nordic Master

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1,340
    Likes Received:
    1,972
    The card says “Before performing the attack”. If you get NO!’d you haven’t performed an attack so you didn’t lose any action points.
     
    treiral likes this.
  3. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,064
    Likes Received:
    2,120
    It's correct.

    :wink:
     
  4. Hero of Sparetime

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2018
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    6