During last match we came up with a questione, maybe re-reading rules can clarify but at this point i'm a bit confused. I'll give you some example: An Hacker move inside my HI CZ but out of my LoF, declaring hsi first short skill. I react with ARO: Reset. He declare Oblivion on my HI. The hacker check if there is range and my Aro was legal and we resolve the roll. The result is thast the Hi become IMM-B. Now, can i React to successive trooper Activation (example that Hacker Moving Away, that Hacker moving in front of me ding something, another trooper shooting at mi IMM-B HI) declaring Reset as ARO, to get rid of the IMM-B State?