Discussion in 'Rules' started by Jonno, Apr 3, 2019.
Here it is:
@MindwormGames Can you quote IJW's post that this is referencing?
And here's what IJW said:
I mean... based on that... my Interventor can totally Vault over my Tsyklon.
thank you. that solve the issue. (at least for me. but i admit this is not a CB FAQ, but only an IJW quote)
I guess. I never took "obstacle" to include troopers.
Neither did I. I'm just pointing out what the man said. He never confirmed if "Allies of greater Silhouette Attribute" is included in "Anything remaining [not on that list]."
There's no contextual reason to think IJW meant something different.