1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Oberon's Destiny and No

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Croepoek, May 24, 2019.

  1. Croepoek

    Croepoek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    192
    Quick question, I am not sure on this: Can I play "No" after Destiny has been played? Destiny card seems to forbid it (as I cannot play any tactics until end of the round). Did I miss something here?
     
  2. Kelthret

    Kelthret Usuario

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2017
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    253
    You can use No! in response to the other player playing Destiny to cancel its effect, since No! is used "After an opponent plays a tactic, but before applying its effects"
     
  3. Croepoek

    Croepoek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    192
    That was the part I was missing! Thanks. Did not have my cards in front of me :)