In the thread about TO downgrading to regular Camo (https://forum.corvusbelli.com/threads/to-downgrade-to-regular-camo.35102) it has been pointed out that; Continuous use of a Skill is not needed to remain in a State enabled by that Skill Most, if not all, States that are entered by a skill with the NFB trait do not have NFB on the State. This RAW reading allows a Trooper that has the TO Camo skill to deploy as a traditional Camo marker and still benefit from the -6 BS modifier it imposes to units shooting. Though a Discover action against the unit would be using only a -3 modifier due to the Camo State rules. Taking all this information into consideration I see an possible issue with the interpretation that might need clarification. Holoprojector 1/2 both contain the NFB Trait while Holo3 does not. As you do not have the NFB trait while in the Holoprojector State or as HoloEcho Markers the NFB is only pertinent in the order you spend to activate the Skill and enter one of the two stated. Given that you can not activate any of states while in LoF of an enemy trooper the chances of this occurring are negligible and seem unlikely to be the reason why Holo3 has had the NFB trait removed. Are we misreading/understanding how Skills works in relation to States and should we instead be considered to be using a given Skill while you are in a State accessed through that Skill? Or can I deploy Patroclus in Holoprojector L1 State as a solo unit and still get the bonus of his ODD as being in the State does not trigger the NFB (making the Trait much less of a factor in general honestly)?