1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

New Player: Q about Move + Super-Jump

Discussion in 'Rules' started by KGG, Jun 4, 2019.

  1. inane.imp

    inane.imp Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    4,284
    Likes Received:
    5,059
    Hmm that's interesting. It suggests that Assault (Surprise Attack) should be valid.
     
    siri likes this.
  2. solkan

    solkan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2017
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    1,320
    Surprise Attack doesn’t have the “CC Attack” tag. It has the “CC Special Skill” tag and the “Attack” tag.

    So even if you stipulate that CC Attack works the same way with tags that BS Attack does, the proper tags aren’t in place for it to work.
     
    inane.imp likes this.
  3. inane.imp

    inane.imp Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    4,284
    Likes Received:
    5,059
    Fair point. I hadn't dug back into it. :)