1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Murtair Superjump and Gorgoneions

Discussion in 'Rules' started by SushiYumYumz, Jul 19, 2019.

  1. SushiYumYumz

    SushiYumYumz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2018
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    14
    Can Murtair Superjump out of Gorgoneions?
     
  2. Kelthret

    Kelthret Usuario

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2017
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    253
    No, minions are considered enemies. (assuming, of course, we're talking about Gorgoneions deployed by an enemy Gaia)
     
    -V- and AdmiralJCJF like this.