1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Mirage 5 Question

Discussion in 'Ariadna' started by JudgeDee7, Oct 19, 2019.

  1. JudgeDee7

    JudgeDee7 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey everyone,
    I'm playing a game with my MRRF friend right now and he's using Equipe MIrage 5. As far as we can tell, the dog and the girl count as separate units for all purposes, but fall under a single unit entry. If this is the case, are you able to move their orders from group to group with a single command token?
    Thanks in advance for your replies.
     
  2. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    4,574
    Likes Received:
    8,256
    They must always be enlisted together (Duroc won't get in the helicopter without Margot to calm him down) but they're completely separate troopers for all other purposes. Moving between combat groups would be one Command Token each.