Hello! A bit of a fringe rules question regarding minion placement that pertains mostly to Fiddler and her Deployment action. The rules for minion placement state: "The Controller cannot deploy their Minions Adjacent to any Allied Minions" My question is this. Does the placement of Fiddler's Jackbots occur simultaneously, or sequentially (i.e. at the same time or one after the other). Following the precedent set throughout Aristeia's rules, simultaneous seems to be the likely answer. Now assuming the placement is simultaneous, can Fiddler using a single Deploy action to place both Jackbots adjacent to one another as neither already exist on the board to apply the restriction, or is it a case that the final position of a deployed minion can't be adjacent to a minion.