How far are you allowed to measure? After declaring Movement are you allowed to measure the distance from your active trooper to any point on the table or are you only allowed to measure up to the permitted Movement distance? I'm certain that the second is what is intended, but the rules don't limit it in that way. It legal to say "I want to see if Alice, who's in my DZ, can move into B2B with Bob, who's in your DZ" and then measure that distance. Adding a limit, suggestion below, to the red Important box on Page 34 would resolve this. "Unless otherwise specified, when measuring Movement players are not allowed to measure a distance further than the active Trooper's permitted Movement distance. That is, if a Trooper declares Move for the first time in an order then the player may measure up to the first value of the Trooper's MOV Attribute in inches."