1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

lieutenant in withdrawal

Discussion in 'Rules' started by sotinger z, May 2, 2018.

  1. sotinger z

    sotinger z Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    25
    Hello everyone.
    The other day in a tournament it happened that my forces went into retreat and with a token of command cancels that state in the lieutenant.
    The question is if I cancel the withdrawal of the lieutenant, he keeps his lieutenant order?
    Thanks for your help...
     
  2. Ieldin Soecr

    Ieldin Soecr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    154
    No, as when you are in retreat you are also in loss of lieutenant, meaning he is no longer your lieutenant.
     
  3. MikeTheScrivener

    MikeTheScrivener O-12 Peace Kepper

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2018
    Messages:
    1,940
    Likes Received:
    2,526
    Screen Shot 2018-05-02 at 10.03.10 AM.png

    I would say your army counts as having no LT. for when you are in "Retreat!" and thus a LT. order is not generated.
     
  4. kinginyellow

    kinginyellow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2017
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    393
    More relevant is look at the rules for generating the LT order itself. It doesn't even get generated if in retreat or LoL