1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Lei Gong Illusion of Stone

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Hero of Sparetime, Feb 11, 2020.

  1. Hero of Sparetime

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2018
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi Guys,
    have a quesition to Illusion of Stone. If the card is played can a Character still walk inside smoke or have he to walk around and what happen to a Character who is inside of smoke when the card is played? Can this Character still move?
     
  2. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,101
    Likes Received:
    2,188
    So, a Character can't walk inside a space with Smoke on it as it's considered to be a Blocked Space. If a Char is inside the smoke, the Space they are on will not be a Blocked Space, so they can Move as always.

    And what happens if the Char leaves a Space with a Smoke token? ─I'm sure you are wondering. Well, the Char won't be able to return to that Space, because at the moment they leave the Space it becomes a Blocked Space.

    :wink:
     
  3. Hero of Sparetime

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2018
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    6
  4. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,101
    Likes Received:
    2,188
    To you for your concern!

    Enjoy!

    :wink: