Aight, that's all well and good, and is a good reminder that if you Reset vs. the non-Stealth enemy and then get hit with a hacking attack your Reset works against that hacking attack. Hold up - here, it's not so much that this prevents you from declaring Change Facing or Reset, but that you're not allowed to to begin with. The requirements for Reset are: The trooper is targeted by a Hacking Attack, i.e., any Attack declared using a Hacking Program. The trooper is targeted by a Comms Attack. The trooper is in the Immobilized-1 state. In his Reactive Turn, the trooper has an enemy declare or execute an Order in his Zone of Control. So in these circumstances, you can't declare a Reset, and typically will be taking a hacking attack unopposed. (For example, a Unidron and an Umbra Legate hacker are in a fireteam together and move in an enemy Repeater area; an enemy hacker who had a program capable of affecting the Unidron would be forced to declare it at that point, allowing the Legate to throw a Brain Blast, Sucker Punch, or Oblivion unopposed.) Do we know if the FAQ is meant to be a clumsy way of expanding the ability to declare Reset to include this situation?