1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Infinity Army Bugs

Discussion in 'Infinity Army' started by toadchild, Dec 15, 2017.

  1. gregmurdock

    gregmurdock Extremely Beloved Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    974
    Kusanagi and Xi both come up as valid for ITS.

    Rao, Tarik, Andromeda, and Voronin are all correctly listed as invalid.
     
  2. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    245
    Right. I'll raise it in a few minutes. I'll update the app on Thursday.
    Thank you.
     
    gregmurdock likes this.
  3. Errhile

    Errhile A traveller on the Silk Road

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Messages:
    979
    Likes Received:
    1,445
    For some reason, I can't launch the online version of the Army right now. Nothing but Sybilla saying "Mensaje"...
     
  4. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,432
    Likes Received:
    9,977
    Same for me on Win7/Chrome.

    Mobile works OK though.
     
  5. DukeofEarl

    DukeofEarl Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    1,355
    Likes Received:
    1,319
    It was noted in another thread that N3 Troopers still have Flash Grenades despite HSN3 replacing them with Stun Grenades.
     
    Hecaton likes this.
  6. xagroth

    xagroth Mournful Echo

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,734
    Likes Received:
    4,654
    Sorry to bother you again, it seems like there is a Bug with the ITS banned characters again. I cannot even see Xi Zhuang's profile, but all the other banned characters can be seen and included on lists just fine.
     
  7. n21lv

    n21lv SymbioHate

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    590
    Likes Received:
    756
    If you try to add the Civvie version of the Tohaa Diplomatic Delegate to your list, it gets added to the active group, but that group's total point cost (as well as list total point cost and SWC) changes to NaN forever. Removing the Civvie from the group doesn't fix the issue.
     
    Hecaton likes this.
  8. VisOne

    VisOne New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Works now previously there was no Sibylla dialogue box prompt what so ever.

    May have being a version issue or maybe something to do with caches on my end. Either way odd that not only myself but another player showed the same error.
     
  9. Hecaton

    Hecaton EI Anger Translator

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    4,919
    Likes Received:
    4,780
    Not so much a big as a request - could you order the Scots guard profiles so that 1st battalion and 2nd battalion are grouped with each other? So all 1st battalion profiles are listed first, followed by all the 2nd battalion profiles?
     
  10. JoKeR

    JoKeR HAWZA Instructor
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2017
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    334
    my players report they cant open Xi Zhuang troop profile in builder at all. i checked - cant open it too. online version on a PC.
    Also old one bug i think - if try "Export list to forums" with "plain text" - any SECOND unit that have " ' " symbol in a name are not shown correctly & stops export text. The problem find with HAWWA' , MUTTAWI'AH, AZRA'IL
     
  11. Zsolt

    Zsolt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Messages:
    987
    Likes Received:
    933
    Tohaa/Kosuil Minelayer has 0 SWC, and the third profile has 0.5 SWC, this seems pretty wrong.
     
  12. kghamilton

    kghamilton Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2018
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    5
    Bug with Infinity Army for IOS.
    Whenever I reach the bottom of the army list without realising, the page will reload without prompting me, losing any unsaved work.
    Issue only exists with Apple (because Android is the s**t!)
     
    oldGregg likes this.
  13. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,432
    Likes Received:
    9,977
    This matches the profile PDF so it's not an Army Builder bug.
     
  14. Xeurian

    Xeurian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Messages:
    608
    Likes Received:
    737
    The Army Builder app on Android displays the Troop Profile Picture of the Tokusetsu Butai for both the Tokusetsu Butai and Tanko Zensenbutai profiles within Ikari Company (JSA displays the Tanko Profile Picture correctly).
     
  15. Zsolt

    Zsolt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Messages:
    987
    Likes Received:
    933
    Where to report it then? This seems like an actual bug.
     
  16. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,432
    Likes Received:
    9,977
    It's been brought up before, they've been like that since release.

    Both Minelayer and Panzerfausts are things that sometimes have a SWC cost and sometimes don't. If all official sources are the same then I'd say it's deliberate.
     
  17. Chargerse67

    Chargerse67 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    The Nasmat A2 for the Hakim don't have G:Servant on their profiles. They need it to work. Like the Zondcat for the Tomcats.
     
    meikyoushisui likes this.
  18. KedzioR_vo

    KedzioR_vo Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    864
    Hola guys!
    I wonder if the cost of Brawler Spec Ops in Bayram changed? In ARMY it's 16pts, while it was 17 (and still is 17 in PDF).
    Which version is correct?
    Would be happy if 16pts is right, the +1 pt tax was weird ;)


    PozdRawiam / Greetings
     
  19. xagroth

    xagroth Mournful Echo

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,734
    Likes Received:
    4,654
    @Zoe mentioned in another thread (I think a spanish one) that Army > PDF profiles.
     
  20. Ben Kenobi

    Ben Kenobi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2018
    Messages:
    1,240
    Likes Received:
    1,282
    Bug Infinity Android App: When changed the place of an unit in the army list, you can't open the profile while tipping on the unit in the army list, scrolls only the current active profile.

    EDIT: Forgot the settings: Display one profiel at a time, Sorting(Unit Name, Type, Publishing, ISC, Classification, all ASC)
     
    #140 Ben Kenobi, May 28, 2018
    Last edited: May 28, 2018