1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Infinity Army Bugs

Discussion in 'Infinity Army' started by toadchild, Dec 15, 2017.

  1. KestrelM1

    KestrelM1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2017
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    385
    The Maghariba Guard available to Dahshat Company is still missing the "Manned" keyword.
     
  2. toadchild

    toadchild EI Aspect

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    2,543
    Likes Received:
    4,854
    The printed Daedalus book says Tohaa Spec-Ops have access to Hyperdynamics L1, but Army web says they can get Hyperdynamics L2. Which is correct?
     
  3. fatRat

    fatRat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    6
    upload_2019-7-26_19-15-5.png

    i cant get it back down, reloading the site dose nothing:
    deliting cookies might help-not sure

    this souldn`t happenXD
     
  4. Hansolo

    Hansolo Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    210
    Army Mobile, O-12 profiles.

    Are you serious with this font color?
     

    Attached Files:

  5. kendofarfar

    kendofarfar New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2018
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    The O-12 Team Sirius Assault Hacker option does not add SWC to the total
     
  6. n21lv

    n21lv SymbioHate

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    691
  7. kendofarfar

    kendofarfar New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2018
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Sniper rifle is not in the list of weapons for 0-12, only "Sniper", which does ot connect to anything
     
  8. n21lv

    n21lv SymbioHate

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    691
    Army (both web and Android version) can't load an army from any army code.
     
  9. n21lv

    n21lv SymbioHate

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    691
    Try using a normal mobile browser like Opera or Chrome or update the one you're using. From what it looks like, it seems your browser failed to load a stylesheet.
     
  10. QueensGambit

    QueensGambit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2019
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    47
    Unable to load any lists from ITS memory since this morning.
     
  11. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    I fixed some bugs in the web version (mobile and PC). The app will have to wait a little bit, I'm sorry.
     
    Ghost_from_warp likes this.
  12. Ghost_from_warp

    Ghost_from_warp Classified
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    733
    Likes Received:
    525
    New version of android app does not fix this issue. App is unusable.
     
  13. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    I'm sorry, but I don't have a copy of every device on the market. The reports that Google Play gives me about the Galaxy A50 are correct. Still, I'll try to find *out* the problem.
    For now, and as you tell me in your original message, the problems don't make the app "unusable", do it?
     
    WarHound likes this.
  14. Ghost_from_warp

    Ghost_from_warp Classified
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    733
    Likes Received:
    525
    I just can't choose faction\sectorial to build list, cause they just disappear from screen
     
  15. Ghost_from_warp

    Ghost_from_warp Classified
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    733
    Likes Received:
    525
    Also, can't login too.
     
  16. Ariwch

    Ariwch The denizen of the StateEmpire salt mine

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2018
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    270
    Spec Ops for Haqq does not provide any values in menues
     
  17. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    That's not what I understood in your previous message. I'm sorry.
    True, it's a small bug that's already fixed in the web version and that will be fixed shortly in the app. I'm sorry.
     
  18. Ghost_from_warp

    Ghost_from_warp Classified
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    733
    Likes Received:
    525
    I guess you understand me correctly, buttons exist as clickable objects (by random clicking in point of screen whey supposed to be), But choose between sectorials, enter you login or change setting imposible, since you can't see what you changing\typing.
     
  19. meikyoushisui

    meikyoushisui Competitor for Most Ignored User

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1,383
    Likes Received:
    1,888
    App doesn't launch on my Pixel 2. The error is:

    The connection to the server was unsuccessful.
    (file:///android_asset/www/index.html)
     
  20. Suten

    Suten New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can’t find, so sorry if it has been answered before. When I select all - copy the army link from mobile it doesn’t copy the full link, but only around half or something like that. I think it is something about strange characters as +, - or similar. IOS if it helps.
     

    Attached Files: