1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Infinity Army Bugs

Discussion in 'Infinity Army' started by toadchild, Dec 15, 2017.

  1. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    The names of each army are written without following any typography. Imagine, Imperial service would be 无敌军, as this is how it appears in logo.

    True.
    It happens whenever a skill slot is left unfilled before another that is filled.

    I take note. Thanks for the warning.
     
  2. BigBadFox

    BigBadFox Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2018
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    98
    MetaChemistry L1 from the CSU:

    It says "Bioinmunity", "Bioimmunity" should be correct
     
  3. REDVENOM

    REDVENOM Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2018
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    5
    The TANKO has different logo in Ikary and in JSA.
     
  4. Mcgreag

    Mcgreag Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2018
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    88
    If you add the Panzerfaust version of Yuriko Oda to your list and then select the Weapons chart and set it to "list" it will not include Panzerfaust in the list but it will include E/Mitter.

    If you on the other hand add the E/Mitter version it will not have E/Mitter in the Weapons chart but it will have Panzerfaust.

    In both cases this also extend to the weapons chart that is printed with your list.

    Tested on the Android app and the web version of Army.
     
  5. locksmith

    locksmith comlog active

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    908
    Split AVA note on the non-motorized 112 in split MRRF should match the AVA note on the motorized 112. Currently, the non-motorized refers to a maximum AVA of 2, rather than 3. The motorized Split AVA note correctly refers to a maximum AVA of 3.

    As always, thanks for what you do, @-V- & @Zoe !
     
  6. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    Fixed

    Fixed.

    True! It happens in JSA, but not in YuJing. :thinking_face:
    Fixed.

    Fixed.


    I will update all the versions throughout the morning.
    Thank you, everyone.
     
    inane.imp, Sabin76, locksmith and 2 others like this.
  7. Eightballz

    Eightballz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2018
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    129
    When saving and loading Lists i get the message "Army Code is wrong".
     
  8. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    Saving on server or local? Does it happen with all lists? If not, pass me the code on the list, please.
     
    Eightballz likes this.
  9. Eightballz

    Eightballz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2018
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    129
    Was savin on Server and on local. When I generated a Code and tried to open it - there was same mistake. But two Hours later it worked. :/ Internet Connection was working. Browser were IE and Chrome.
     
  10. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    IE... :see_no_evil::skull:

    Ok. If this fail again, let me know.
    Thank you!
    :blush:
     
    Eightballz likes this.
  11. Sven F.

    Sven F. Dismember
    Warcor

    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    13
    Right sidebar ("Options"), it says Tabla de Fireteam in the English version.
     
  12. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    Ok. I take note.
     
  13. [Ghost]

    [Ghost] New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Since introduction of 112 (motorized) the non-motorized version no longer states that it can be part of a Fireteam. I think this is unintended as the motorized version emphasizes that it cannot. (all Sectorials)
     
    Nuada Airgetlam likes this.
  14. Ben Kenobi

    Ben Kenobi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2018
    Messages:
    1,234
    Likes Received:
    1,272
    Army mobile Android App and Webapp

    PanO-Varuna
    Spec-Ops has no entries for weapons in dropdown menu
     
  15. Nuada Airgetlam

    Nuada Airgetlam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2018
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    674
    After recent updates, as I'm adding units in browser Army, the list window is not resizing properly and keeps adding new entries but doesn't change size every odd entry. This forces me to manually resize the window and is really annoying. Every other (even) new entry it resizes again, but for an odd number of entries in the list, it stays "a line to small".

    So, the first entry is not visible (just the order count line), after adding 2nd both are visible. Add 3rd and it's not visible. Add 4th and all are visible and so on.

    It should add a line of window size every time an entry is added.
     
  16. Nuada Airgetlam

    Nuada Airgetlam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2018
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    674
    Also, not sure if intended, but are all lists saved only locally? I'm logged in with my CB ID on both desktop and mobile app and when I save a list on desktop, it doesn't show up on my mobile app. I need to send myself the number and manually import.

    Is this a completely missing functionality (saving lists server side) or is this a bug? I'm using the Android app (not sure if there's an Apple one).
     
  17. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes Received:
    1,667
    When you save a list, you have two tabs. Local is, well... local. ITS is server based and are the ones you can add in OTM for tournaments.
     
    Nuada Airgetlam likes this.
  18. Nuada Airgetlam

    Nuada Airgetlam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2018
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    674
    Ooooh. Damn, that's not really intuitive :D
     
  19. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    239
    True!! Take note.

    Ok. Take note.

    What browser do you use?
    I can't reproduce this error. Is it with all lists? Can you send me a screenshot?
     
    Ben Kenobi likes this.
  20. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes Received:
    1,667
    @Zoe @Koni @HellLois and whomever is involved....

    Now that we have the "Special Fireteam" Option listed under the units (like this)
    upload_2019-2-7_16-21-57.png

    wouldn't it be time to remove the non-existent Fireteam: Core skill and add the relevant info (Core/Haris/Duo) with the list below?
    For the Yadu Troopers, the list could be:

    Fireteam: Duo, Haris, Core.
    Special Fireteam: Haris. 2 Yadus + 1 Deva.
    Special Fireteam: Haris. 2 Yadus + 1 Asura.
    Special Fireteam: up to 1 Rudras can join any Yadu Troops Fireteam.
    Special Fireteam. Shakti counts as a Yadu Trooper for Fireteam composition.
     
    inane.imp, DukeofEarl, Robock and 3 others like this.