1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Infinity Army Bugs

Discussion in 'Infinity Army' started by toadchild, Dec 15, 2017.

  1. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,281
    Likes Received:
    10,695
    Neoterra > Machinists (all languages) - the new Neoterra-specific Machinist option needs to be added, including it's Fireteam note saying it can join Bolts.
     
  2. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    242
    All updated. Who's the first to discover the hidden candy?..
    :blush:
     
  3. sorniak

    sorniak Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    112
    Ikari: Aaa...libertos in Ikari? where ;( ;(
    NCA: No record on machinist can be part of bolts link?


    New: mark options over list cap\points limit? or was it already? 0_0
     
  4. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    242
    Damn it! Wrong files.
    One second...


    Nop
     
  5. Ieldin Soecr

    Ieldin Soecr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    158
    Teucer lacks Climbing Plus, Multiterrain and has the wrong Pointsvalues in ALEPH, Steel Phalanx and ASA
     
  6. Hecaton

    Hecaton EI Anger Translator

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    4,817
    Likes Received:
    4,658
    Bit & Kiss were removed from Shas
     
  7. robot_jones

    robot_jones BEES!

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    634
    There's a couple of weird things in the PDF that don't match up with ARMY for PanO:
    - In the PDF, NCA Machinists are able to Wildcard, but not in ARMY
    - This isn't in either PDF or ARMY, but seems like a oversight: Patsy Garnet doesn't say that she counts as an ORC trooper/ORC Trooper Varuna Div. for Fireteam Composition, which I think technically means either she can't use her Haris Skill with ORCs
     
  8. Robock

    Robock Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    513
    nope, it does not mean that. if you have a ORCs haris, you just need 1 member with the haris skill, it doesn't need to be on an ORC model, it can be on a wildcard.
     
    robot_jones, ijw and colbrook like this.
  9. Robock

    Robock Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    513
    Thanks for the fireteam lists :)

    Classification is neat too but that dates a couple of days I think.
     
  10. Weran

    Weran Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    20
    Army list not printing for Nomads if Puppetbot is in the list.
     
  11. robot_jones

    robot_jones BEES!

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    634
    Ah interesting!
     
  12. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    4,788
    Likes Received:
    8,706
    @ijw Army is now showing CSU Duo in the printouts for ISS (and possibly NCA, can't check right now) does the wiki need to update to show this or was it a mistake in Army?
     
    Zoe likes this.
  13. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,281
    Likes Received:
    10,695
    It's a mistake in Army, I'm contacting Zoe about it directly as it's quite complex to fix.
     
    Zoe and colbrook like this.
  14. Robock

    Robock Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    513
    Ah so that is why! i printed a bunch of list yesterday from my repertoire of armycode and i had 1 list that refused to print. it had puppetbot.
     
  15. gorin

    gorin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2018
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    77
    i dont know, its a army bug or pdf, but

    in pdf profiles ISS there is no CSU, but they are still in army
     
  16. ev0k

    ev0k Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    431
    In the FR version of the Army, the Yadu FT:Haris profile is not listed as "FT:Haris"
     
  17. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    242
    Fixed.

    That's right, I'm sorry.

    Fixed.

    Bingo!

    Fixed. Thanks!

    I take note.

    Fixed.


    I'm updating Army shortly. Thank you all!
     
    robot_jones, JacobJ and Ieldin Soecr like this.
  18. eciu

    eciu Easter worshiper

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    3,529
    Likes Received:
    4,108
    Bug:

    In printed list if Santiago KHD is present then a Trinity program is on the hacking programs list. As far as I remember it's only available from special upgrade (as de Fersen has).

    Oh and Cybermask is marked as "Upgrade" (as far as I know it's "standard" program for KHD).
     
  19. ev0k

    ev0k Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    431
    EDIT : bug fixed
     
  20. JacobJ

    JacobJ Active Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2018
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    25
    The Programs Chart does not update dynamically when selecting a new unit or adding/removing units from the list. Since the Weapons Chart _does_ update dynamically, I'm assuming that's a bug.