1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Infinity Army 7 (N4) Updates & Bugs

Discussion in 'Infinity Army' started by Koni, Sep 25, 2020.

  1. Daemonforge

    Daemonforge New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    4
    • Army: Ariadna, Caledonia, Kosmoflot
    • Troop: Cadin "Firststrike"
    • Browser used & Operative System: All
    • Description of the bug: Lacks Immunity (Shock). Is this intentional?
     
  2. Daemonforge

    Daemonforge New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    4
    Not sure if those goes here as well, but there seems to be no other appropriate place for it...
    • Army: Nomads (CodeOne)
    • Troop: Meteor Zond
    • Browser used & Operative System: Windows 10 with Chrome. May be an issue on other systems and browsers - unconfirmed.
    • Description of the bug: Meteor Zond does not show up in the CodeOne list for Nomads, despite being on the provided unit chart.
     
    #1182 Daemonforge, Jul 8, 2021
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2021
    Ugin likes this.
  3. cazboab

    cazboab O12 prisoner 627

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2017
    Messages:
    1,050
    Likes Received:
    1,418
    It's supposedly not and yet both he and Armand have been waiting since early october for the tag...

     
  4. Bluecoat

    Bluecoat Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    7
    • Army: O-12
    • Troop - Zeta Unit
    • Browser used & Operating System - Google Chrome, Windows
    • Description of the bug: Equipment lists "ECM: Guided (-8)." As far as I know, every other TAG in the game has -6.
     
  5. infyrana

    infyrana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2019
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    224
    Apologies if this has been addressed before, didn't know where to ask it.

    Is there any way to 'sort' the left hand unit list into divided sections - as it was a while back? I've come back to it after taking a break since the new year, but can't seem to find a way to divide the list into easy to identify sections of units without having to manually select only a specific type at any one time.

    Thanks!
     
  6. Tucha

    Tucha New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Army: NA2 - JSA (happens on others too)
    • Troop - Kempeitai (other troops with MSV)
    • Browser used & Operating System - Google Chrome, Windows
    • Description of the bug: Courtesy lists dont show the prescence of Multispectral Visor
     
  7. Robock

    Robock Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    1,086
    Likes Received:
    717
    Sorting by type is still there. open the option menu on the bottom right side, then expand the Units Sorting, and you can move Type to be first.
     
    infyrana likes this.
  8. crouchingotter

    crouchingotter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2018
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    50
    • Game: Code One
    • Army: Combined Army
    • Troop: Shasvastii Special Armored Corp Sphinx
    • Description of the bug: Unit has the Remote Presence rule. This rule does not exist in Code One according to the Wiki (and rulebook).
     
  9. Hecaton

    Hecaton EI Anger Translator

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6,574
    Likes Received:
    6,075
    Game: Infinity
    Army: All
    Troop: All
    Bug:
    (Windows 10/Android Phone)
    1. Create a list on Army Mobile and save it to the cloud.
    2. Open the list on Army Web, make alterations, and then save it to overwrite the initial list.
    3. When opening the list again in Army Mobile, the changes do not show. It's still the initial list from Step 1.
    4. If I delete the list on Army Mobile, it deletes it from the cloud, even though it doesn't show the correct version.
     
  10. 1337Bolshevik

    1337Bolshevik Spite alone holds me aloft

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    162
    • Army: Nomads (CodeOne)
    • Troop: Alguaciles
    • Browser used & Operative System: Windows 10 with Chrome. May be an issue on other systems and browsers - unconfirmed.
    • Description of the bug: The LT costs 1 swc but other documentation presents the lT as costing 0 swc.
     
  11. crouchingotter

    crouchingotter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2018
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    50
    • Game: Code One
    • Army: Combined Army
    • Troop: M-Drones and T-Drones
    • Description of the bug:

    Effectively they have a term that applies to N4 but not to CodeOne:

    There is an FTO option on both M-Drones and T-Drones. There are no Fireteam rules in CodeOne so having things listed as “Fireteam Options” seems unusual.

    The term FTO doesn’t even seem to appear anywhere in the Wiki or even in the Fireteam Rules Annex.

    If an acronym going to be used it’s best practise to define it somewhere in yourdocumentation, particularly if it’s a rarely used acronym.
     
  12. micawber

    micawber Junkship Jockey

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2018
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    109
    Posting this for the forth time now. Is noone else having this problem?
     
  13. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    8,611
    Likes Received:
    15,692
    Works fine on my Samsung A51, I'm pretty sure I'm on a more recent Android version though.
     
  14. Hecaton

    Hecaton EI Anger Translator

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6,574
    Likes Received:
    6,075
    Army: All
    Troop: All Spec Ops
    Bug: When reloading or sending army codes, the xp cost of stat increases is not properly accounted for, making it impossible to properly make lists with Spec Ops.
     
  15. Sense42

    Sense42 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    • Army:Spiral Corps
    • Troop: Armand Le Muet
    • Browser used & Operative System: Chrome/Win10
    • Description of the bug: The MSV1 profile does not have MSV1 on the courtesy list. The army list works, same as both lists when choosing the minelayer.
     
  16. Reece

    Reece EI Aspect
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    575
    Likes Received:
    581
    • Army: White Company
    • Troop: Guija
    • Browser used & Operative System: Windows 10 with Chrome and Android App
    • Description of the bug: Guija has Fireteam: Duo in the profile, but it's not available as a Duo in WhiteCo according to the Sectorial Chart.
     
  17. Reece

    Reece EI Aspect
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    575
    Likes Received:
    581
    • Army: White Company
    • Troop: TAGs with Duo
    • Browser used & Operative System: Windows 10 with Chrome and Android App
    • Description of the bug: Several TAGs have the Duo skill added but it's not in the sectorial Chart
      • -White Banner: Guija
      • -Druze: Anaconda
      • -WhiteCo: Guija (listed in above, but I wanted to add it here too)

      • -All Armies: Scarface is Special only
      • -Spiral: Anaconda is Special only
      • -Dahshat: Maggie is Special only
    But this brings me to ask about Special only Fireteams and the inclusion of Duo on the profile. Some of them have it and some don't. So they Special only Duo entries may be fine, but misleading? I'll ask in the Rules section.
     
  18. Arschbombe

    Arschbombe Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2020
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    93
    Army: Yu Jing, Haqqislam, Nomads
    Troop: all
    Browser/OS: Army app on android
    Description of the bug: none of these armies, vanilla or sectorials, load in the app for me. I just get a white circle that spins indefinitely.
     
  19. Ayadan

    Ayadan Knight of the TAG Order

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Messages:
    1,089
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Does anyone know if it's intentional that all the used to be G: Synchronized units with STR (Auxbots, Devabots and Siriusbots) which had Remote Presence back then don't have it now?
     
  20. Modock

    Modock Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    1,492
    I've been asking myself the same thing...I haven't seen any answers regarding that.
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation