1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Hyppolyta and Silence

Discussion in 'Rules' started by zephen1802, Jul 15, 2019.

  1. zephen1802

    zephen1802 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    35
    If you use your own Oberon to silence Hyppolyta's "Shot Down Leader", and she is sent to the infirmary, does the automatic skill trigger? It looks like that in the RRG that going to the infirmary and removing states happens at the same time.

    Is this an instance of effects happening at the same time, so you get to choose, or will the skill still trigger? What is the intended interaction here?

    (It looks like the same question would be for Taowu's Phantasmagorical Aura, I thinks that's the only other one.)
     
  2. Damiel

    Damiel Domaru sexytorizado :3
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    215
    RAW no, as the State tokens are removed once you are placed in the Infirmary, and by that moment Shot down leader's timing has gone. But, I'm paging @-V- to make sure it's the intended interaction.

    :3
     
  3. Plebian

    Plebian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    312
    Likes Received:
    581
    I hope they allow it, its it interesting interaction.

    Same with silencing your own prysm so she can hide.
     
    AdmiralJCJF likes this.
  4. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    1,963
    Likes Received:
    1,954
    Nice question for a new FAQ... Noted down.

    :wink:
     
    AdmiralJCJF likes this.