1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Hunting party

Discussion in 'ITS' started by essexdave, Oct 8, 2019.

  1. essexdave

    essexdave Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    160
    I’m sorry because I expect this is already answered somewhere but I cannot find it.

    In Hunting Party if I already have an ADHL and I em eligible for one because of mission rules (I.e., being a veteran or character) do I count as having two and therefore get +1 burst for having two of the same weapons?

    Any source?

    ED
     
  2. Ayaxs

    Ayaxs Crane agent, Yuandun division.
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    217
    Yes, you get an extra one, and yes, you can use Twin Weapons, unless you have a combined weapon (like a combi + ADHL)

    upload_2019-10-8_15-25-28.png
     
  3. xagroth

    xagroth Mournful Echo

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,708
    Likes Received:
    4,597
    For extra details:
    • Ghost: whatever troops do not recibe an ADHL, the Veteran/character is the controller.
    • Troops with an ADHL get a second one, thus invoking "Twin Weapons" rule.
    • Linked troops with 2 ADHL get B3 in active, B2 in reactive! Fear the Kaplan Engineer party with their doctor friend! XD