1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Hunting Party scoring, Specialist Posthuman Proxies

Discussion in 'ITS' started by Russ, May 25, 2018.

  1. Russ

    Russ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi.

    I found the rule for Lt. here: https://forum.corvusbelli.com/threads/its-9-question-and-answer.469/
    (A specific proxy is nominated as the Lt. and that's the one you need to hunt). Fine on that.

    My question is about specialists - if at the end of the game I have isolated or immobilised two Posthuman specialist Proxies, and a third Proxy remains neither immobilised nor isolated, do I score that as 2, 1 or 0 specialists hunted down?

    Apologies if this has been answered elsewhere.
     
  2. xagroth

    xagroth Mournful Echo

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,708
    Likes Received:
    4,597
    It has not been answered, to my knowledge. I'd say, going by the Lt precedence, that each body of the posthuman counts as an individual body regarding all ITS scoring mechanics.

    Also, in missions where killing more enemy specialists gives more points, the bodies were counted individually too, at least in my community,
     
    WarHound and Hecaton like this.