1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hannibal with Kozmo

Discussion in 'Soldiers of Fortune' started by SushiYumYumz, Mar 5, 2019.

  1. SushiYumYumz

    SushiYumYumz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2018
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    14
    Can Hannibal Activate Kozmo's "Meteoric Charge" with "Code: <Dive>". and allow Kozmo to move 5 spaces.

    This is not the "Move" Action.

    @-V-
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Ian Wood aka the Wargaming Trader. Rules & Wiki
    Infinity Rules Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    7,042
    Likes Received:
    14,372
    You could activate it, but only the Active Character can use Movement Points - and Code: Dive doesn't make Kozmo the Active Character...
     
    Flipswitch and Roadrunner7431 like this.
  3. SushiYumYumz

    SushiYumYumz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2018
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    14
    That was what I thought, perfect.
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation