1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Guardian y PAC

Discussion in 'ITS' started by Mogra, Sep 14, 2021.

  1. Mogra

    Mogra Well-Known Member

    Apr 23, 2020
    Likes Received:

    Puede usarse la habilidad Guardián para dañar el PAC enemigo en Saqueo y Sabotaje?

    Según la versión española del reglamento el objetivo de guardián ha de ser una tropa enemiga, pero la versión inglesa no especifica que el objetivo ha de ser una tropa enemiga.

    Gracias 26227-bba19b75a5966b3a9c81be38d0476a97.jpg 26226-bb8ec5fc8c4885b85c4271308d2bfc07.jpg
  2. HellLois

    HellLois What the Hell...Lois?
    CB Staff

    Apr 25, 2017
    Likes Received:
    Es una errata que corregiremos. En español debería ser solo objetivo, como en la versión inglesa.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.


    Why are we here?


    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation