1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Decoy modifiers (cadmus)

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Cannon Fodder, Oct 14, 2020.

  1. Cannon Fodder

    Cannon Fodder Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2017
    Messages:
    612
    Likes Received:
    475
    When I see Camouflage(1) printed I get that it's a single use Camo, meaning I can start in camo, or start revealed then camo once. When I see Decoy(1) does that mean I get 1 decoy even though the decoy skill sais I get 2. Or does that mean I get to use Decoy skill once to get 2 decoys.

    Additionally, I could swear the Hulang KrazyKoala said (1), but I think army was updated.
     
  2. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    2,197
    Likes Received:
    2,304
    upload_2020-10-14_16-58-54.png
     
    ijw likes this.
  3. ijw

    ijw Ian Wood aka the Wargaming Trader. Rules & Wiki
    Infinity Rules Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    6,610
    Likes Received:
    13,536
    Tox already answered the main question, but you shouldn't be seeing Camouflage (1) anywhere. Single use is listed as Camouflage (1 use).