1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Coup de Grace

Discussion in 'Rules' started by whytwolf, Aug 3, 2018.

  1. whytwolf

    whytwolf New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,

    Question regarding this Short skill. An opponent I was playing told me that he could perform a Coup de Grace by merely passing by an unconscious trooper and making base contact on his way through, but not stopping. As I read the rules and Wiki, the Coup de Grace is a CC attack so you have to Move + CC attack to perform if not already starting in base to base, the only difference is that no roll is required. Is this correct or am I misunderstanding?

    Thanks.
     
    Zsolt likes this.
  2. macfergusson

    macfergusson Van Zant is my spirit animal.

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2017
    Messages:
    885
    Likes Received:
    1,303
    Superfluid, Sabin76, WarHound and 2 others like this.