1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Climbing plus and infinite height of buildings

Discussion in 'Rules' started by ZlaKhon, Nov 26, 2019.

  1. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,320
    Likes Received:
    10,755
    To be blunt, if players (or a TO) are using their own house rule, they're going to have to decide for themselves how that interacts with the rest of the rules - by definition, it won't be covered by the normal rules.
     
    chromedog and ZlaKhon like this.
  2. ZlaKhon

    ZlaKhon New scale enthusiast

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    468
    Ok, I‘m going to treat this as having them roll the dice was the correct call then
     
    Xeurian and ijw like this.