1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Bommerang switch & displace + range

Discussion in 'Legendary Bahadurs' started by HarlequinOfDeath, Mar 11, 2019.

  1. HarlequinOfDeath

    HarlequinOfDeath Tha Taskmastaaa
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    693
    Likes Received:
    644
    Koori Queens rule Bommerang Switch says "after the resoultion step".

    Example of a situation: Koorie uses Bommerang on target X. After the attack she displaces herself with her general Switch and is in range of target X for her Bommerang switch.

    So my question is, am I allowed to declare both switches after using Bommerang, even when I am not in range for the Bommerang switch in first place and only after displacing myself?
     
  2. Roadrunner7431

    Roadrunner7431 Well-Known Member
    Warcor Aristeia

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    354
    The range requirement for the Switch within the Boomerang Attack is :SL:1-3 of this Attack's Target. The switch also occurs "After the Resolutions step of this Attack." The position of Koorie herself is not relevant.
     
    Croepoek likes this.
  3. HarlequinOfDeath

    HarlequinOfDeath Tha Taskmastaaa
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    693
    Likes Received:
    644
    Oh, I missed that word. Thank you.