1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Blitz and No

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Plebian, Jun 28, 2018.

  1. Plebian

    Plebian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    313
    Likes Received:
    581
    If you "No" the card "Blitz", is it shuffled back into the deck or just discarded?
     
  2. Click2kill

    Click2kill Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2018
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    149
    The shuffling back in is still part of the effect, so I would believe it gets discarded.
     
  3. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,010
    Likes Received:
    2,037
    That's right: NO! cancels the Effects of Blitz, so it gets discarded. Take note when applying Effects you must read and apply each sentence in order before moving on to the next.

    :wink:
     
    volgo and Plebian like this.