OK, fine, we will follow the usual legal procedure for precedents. Following that same precedent, if the designers had intended you to be able to Dodge a Berserked CC attack, they would have written an exception into the Berserk rules just like how they wrote an exception into Direct Template Weapons. (It would probably be better if those exceptions were also written in Dodge, I will admit. But the rules are not perfectly written.) It's not there, and in fact there is an official statement that you cannot Dodge a Berserked CC attack (where?). Also, Page 4 of the 11APR2019 Infinity FAQ says: If there is no attack (ie, no action affecting the AROing model), then there cannot be a FtF Roll. If Dodge must be a FtF roll, why would you be able to declare it if you're not going to be affected by someone's action?