1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Bachman imposing state. Is it a new state?

Discussion in 'Rules' started by konuhageruke, May 29, 2019.

  1. konuhageruke

    konuhageruke Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    504
    Immagine a situation, that fellow Hexxer has immobilized an enemy, lets say Gata.
    She was activated, and now, after activation in the states step, the State token is flipped on blue side.
    What happends with the state if Bachman first takes that Blue immobilized token and then imposes this Immobilized State on another character?
    Is it blue or red side?
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,061
    Likes Received:
    10,303
  3. konuhageruke

    konuhageruke Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    504
    thanks, just wanted to be sure...
    damn! Bachman is even stronger in my eyes now :)
     
    csjarrat likes this.