1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Arsenal Scenario rule

Discussion in 'OOC [Out of character]' started by Gunmage, Sep 17, 2019.

  1. Gunmage

    Gunmage Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2017
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    202
    One person in my community argues that due to Disposable trait being ignored, as soon as a Perimeter weapon gets triggered or disconnected, a new one immediately pops into existence in base contact with the weapon user. I'm pretty sure that's wrong, but it doesn't hurt to check, so -

    How do Perimeter weapons interact with this scenario rule?
     
    Kiwi Steve likes this.
  2. Kiwi Steve

    Kiwi Steve Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    114
    I've seen the same question asked. Would be good to have a ruling. This may be crazy koala heaven (or hell depending on your faction)