I have a little question for the experienced ones out there regarding Hannibal's Programmed Strategy ability and status silence. To be more precise, in this case an attack counts as action. Can I use Hannibal to make a character perform an attack or silence to block an attack ability? According to the rules, an attack is an action with the type attack. So is an action on Hannibal's card an action type action or just an action (so it's an action type action as well as an action type attack). This wording kills me. Who would be really great if you could help me.