But... Is there a way to do it? :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:
Damiel is right. Whenever you Attack, you always inflict all the Damage. That "may" from page 3 is a direct translation of a Spanish expression...
And most important of all: Aristeia! is a game with plastic miniatures. We offer metal versions as we know many of you like them, but they're only...
Las aclaraciones nunca sobran, desde luego. :wink:
Pero sí a un Gorgoneion, luego hay que seguir las reglas de Secuaz. Aquí se podría añadir una pequeña nota aclaratoria: si uno de los Enemigos es...
No creo que esté mal redactado. A veces, para no liar más un texto es más fácil y claro si se alude al sentido común, el cual, no suele ser nada...
Just expecting to read it.
Well, at last, I found this (forums didn't send me any warning). I'm afraid, hEXx3r can Displace Dart, as Unlimited Power does not take any...
@zlavin is right. :wink:
Thank you for your concern.
Your interpretation is right. Names and fluff don't use to be good arguments. It is called 'Total Immunity', as the skill of Dog-warriors have in...
Damiel and Ealthril are both right. Let's see the play in slow motion: Switches go first, so you are imposed the :H:Taunted State by Prysm. You...
Thank you! :wink:
I will
You can expect that, but for AGL4.
1) You earn 2 VP (:T:4). "Technically" could happen so many things: and one of them is that Moonchild heals the first 2:4: when activates...
Your opponent cannot activate any Switches during Combat Rolls: neither general or Attack ones. :wink:
Moonchild has :Y:4 as dogface and :Y:6 as Dog-Warrior. So, you have both values in her Initiative card.
Yes, it does. From Errata & FAQ file: :wink:
We've just updated both PDFs. Thx! :wink: