Do the Component Recycler and Cryopreservation Container allow you to take additional Repair Kits/ Medjectors / MediKits from the Loot Cards and...
How does Aquire Target work, if the activated enemy has an attack available that doesn't require LoS (e.g. Hacking)? If said enemy already is...
The Pit says that "The deployed Unit then applies the Replacements rule, without any cost in Reinforcement Tokens." The Replacements rule then...
Which Rolls are Combat Rolls? The rulebook states that Attack and Defense Rolls are Combat Rolls. I would assume, that Hacking Rolls (as long as...