However, everything in infinity happens at the same time. So you are imposing a negative to your opponent when in base. You cannot gain bonuses...
I didn't reject it. I actually play with it even though "it doesn't make sense".
Yes you are taking this to "absurdity". It totally makes no sense that a martial artist manuevering into close combat with an enemy would at all...
It's not about arguing a nuance. I have been playing this game for 3 years and the rules are commonly translated poorly. This however doesn't have...
Close Combat just says that you have to reach or be in base contact in the same order. It says nothing about what skill you have to use to...
Where does Cc Special Skill lable say that? http://infinitythewiki.com/en/CC_Special_Skills
Okay sounds good. Why would army even have an option then? Because that means my deployment wont match my courtesy.
Hey guys I am a little confused about the composition of Holoprojection in army. When printing out a courtesy it allows me to say that a model...
So with this all settled how does it interact with Cautious Move and Hidden Deployment? Say a model declares an entire order "Cautious Move"...