Duda equipamiento "Protección jurídica" y TaoWu

Discussion in 'Reglas' started by APYron, Feb 3, 2020.

Tags:
  1. APYron

    APYron New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Buenas.

    El texto de "Protección jurídica" dice lo siguiente:

    Tu carta ¡NO! Sustituye el texto por:
    Anula los Efectos de la Táctica del rival. Esta carta no puede ser Anulada por la Táctica ¡NO! del rival
    .​

    Este equipamiento también hace referencia a la táctica ¡NO! de TaoWu?

    Según su texto, yo diría que si, pero.....

    Un saludo
     
  2. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,271
    Likes Received:
    2,583
    Puedes aplicar Protección Jurídica para el "¡NO!" de Táowù y el de hEXx3r.

    :wink:
     
  3. APYron

    APYron New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation