Hammerhead's Battering Ram and Maximus Implacable

Tema en 'Rules' iniciado por Croepoek, 29 Dic 2019.

  1. Croepoek

    Croepoek Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    2 Ene 2018
    Mensajes:
    333
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    430
    Just to be sure that I read the rules correctly: If Hammerhead declares Battering Ram, Maximus moves before I displace/place the target and Hammerhead. Correct?
     
  2. Damiel

    Damiel Domaru sexytorizado :3
    Warcor

    Registrado:
    21 Feb 2017
    Mensajes:
    463
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    289
    Correct. Max' Displacement happens after declaration, and HH "ram" goes before the dice roll (the order as you say)

    :3
     
    A Croepoek le gusta esto.
  3. Croepoek

    Croepoek Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    2 Ene 2018
    Mensajes:
    333
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    430
    Cool, clear order, I like it.
     
  4. AdmiralJCJF

    AdmiralJCJF Heart of the Hyperpower

    Registrado:
    21 Feb 2017
    Mensajes:
    3.532
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    4.594
    Well, I screwed that up in my last game.

    Good to know.
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation