1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Hammerhead's Battering Ram and Maximus Implacable

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Croepoek, Dec 29, 2019.

  1. Croepoek

    Croepoek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    192
    Just to be sure that I read the rules correctly: If Hammerhead declares Battering Ram, Maximus moves before I displace/place the target and Hammerhead. Correct?
     
  2. Damiel

    Damiel Domaru sexytorizado :3
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    232
    Correct. Max' Displacement happens after declaration, and HH "ram" goes before the dice roll (the order as you say)

    :3
     
    Croepoek likes this.
  3. Croepoek

    Croepoek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    192
    Cool, clear order, I like it.
     
  4. AdmiralJCJF

    AdmiralJCJF Heart of the Hyperpower
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    3,043
    Likes Received:
    4,028
    Well, I screwed that up in my last game.

    Good to know.